Bihar :: Ayurvedic Colleges
Title Filter     Display # 
# College Title
1 Govt. Ayodhya Shiv Kumari Ayurveda
2 Govt. Ayurvedic College
3 Shri Yatindra Narayan Ashtang Govt. Ayurvedic College
4 Govt.Shri Dhanwantri Ayurved Mahavidyalaya
5 Shri Ravindra Nath Mukherjee Ayurved Mahavidyalaya
6 Shri Motisingh Jogeshwari Ayurved College
7 Nitishwar Ayurved Medical College
8 Swami Raghavendracharya Tridandi Ayurved Mahavidyalaya
9 Ayurved Medical College
10 Dayanand Ayur.Medical College and Hospital
11 Govt.Maharani Rameshwari Bhartiya Chikitsa Vigyan
All logos and trademarks at this site are the property of their respective owner(s). © 2012 by All rights reserved.
Any queries, feed back or clarifications may be mailed to
By using this website you are agreeing to have read and accepted the Disclaimer and abide by our copyright laws. Privacy Policy