Uttar Pradesh-NTT
Title Filter     Display # 
# College Title
1 Dau Dayal Mahila (p. G. ) College
2 Prince Institute Of Innovative Technology
3 Rama-eesh Institute Of Education
4 Springdale Mahila Mahavidyalaya
5 Smt. Ram Rati Gupta Womens Polytechnic
6 Shah Shanti Shikshan Sansthan
7 V-tech. Institute Of Integrated Technology
8 Venkateshwara Institute Of Computer Science And Tech
9 Springdale College Of Management Studies
10 Rama College Of Education
11 Sanskriti Institute Of Advanced Studies
12 Amity Institute Of Behavioral And Allied Sciences
13 Janhit Institute Of Education And Information
14 Inderprastha Engineering College
15 Government Nursery Training College For Women
16 Institute Of Management And Research
17 Dayawanti Punj Training Institute
18 I. I. M. T. College Of Education
19 Anjali Institute Of Management And Sciences
All logos and trademarks at this site are the property of their respective owner(s). © 2012 by All rights reserved.
Any queries, feed back or clarifications may be mailed to
By using this website you are agreeing to have read and accepted the Disclaimer and abide by our copyright laws. Privacy Policy